Mother’s Helper Wanted


I am in search of a mothers helper for my family to start immediately. Weekly babysitting of my 2 toddlers and monthly cleaning. – 4yo is autistic. Calm, sweet, bright, mostly plays independently.

– 2yo is sweet, hilarious and loves attention. – No diaper changes. – We’re in the NW community near Crowfoot center. – I also have a baby, but he’ll always be with me.

– We have a shorthair cat (incase of allergies. ) He can be separated in another room though if needed. Babysitting; – Every Wednesday evening (Kids will be sleeping) 6:30pm-8:30pm – Every Saturday afternoon 2pm-4pm – With paid travel time, it works out to $25/hour (roughly $400/mth) – Times can probably be shifted if needed. – We might offer more hours if you’re available.

Cleaning; – Two Saturdays per month 10am-2pm – I provide all supplies needed – $90/shift ($180/month) Community support; – Starting in July, two additional shifts per week. 2-3 hours per shift. – You would join my kids and I on fun outings (science center, butterfield acres, library) and be an extra set of hands. – $25/hour (roughly $400/month) – I will cover your admission costs where applicable of course Requirements; – Adults only.

No teens sorry. – MUST have police check with vulnerable sector. No exception. I will not respond to anyone who doesn’t have this.

(Or be willing to immediately apply for one. ) – Experience with autism. – Reference from previous childcare employer – I’d like someone trustworthy, committed, punctual and reliable. – No cleaning experience is necessary.

I provide all the supplies and a simple list to follow 🙂 – Of course above all; kindness and care towards my sweet children. Please feel free to email or call me with any questions you may have. Thanks, Tiffany Tiffanyjoyfulgmail. com 403-829-1760


To apply, please visit the following URL:→

Job Stack By Flawless Themes. Powered By WordPress